Dakota County Districts

Commissioner Kathleen Gaylord represents Dakota County Commissioner District 2, which includes all of South St. Paul, West St. Paul, and Sunfish Lake, as well as precincts 1, 8, 9, and 10 in Inver Grove Heights. The Mayors of all four cities support Kathleen’s re-election: Sunfish Lake Mayor Molly Park, South St. Paul Mayor Beth Baumann, West St. Paul Mayor John Zanmiller, and Inver Grove Heights Mayor George Tourville.


Click here to find your precinct or polling place.